Maps [Official DLC] Metropole Ruhr (£26.99) (2 Viewers)

Any good?

• Total voters

Advertisement

Oct 30, 2016
Leeds, West Yorkshire
Pronouns
He/Him
Hmmm
Three quid cheaper than Gladbeck (26.99 vs 29.99), more lines, comes with a brand new bus (Urbino 4th Gen) but another Citaro :mad:.
Overall I think it's gonna be one of those crap DLCs (along with Majorca/Mallorca and Gladbeck), and I would say I'd buy it for the 4th Gen Urbino, but I am not paying £27 just for the bus.

Hmmm
Three quid cheaper than Gladbeck (26.99 vs 29.99), more lines, comes with a brand new bus (Urbino 4th Gen) but another Citaro :mad:.
Overall I think it's gonna be one of those crap DLCs (along with Majorca/Mallorca and Gladbeck), and I would say I'd buy it for the 4th Gen Urbino, but I am not paying £27 just for the bus.
Knowing him, I'd guess the Citaro is suspiciously similar to the Mallorca one...

As a maths student, I'll put it this way. The size of Kevin's work doesn't seem to be proportional to its quality. Its all poor quality.
On another note, that Urbino looks pretty poor as well.

Advertisement

ROBLOX Bus Simulators

Founder of TMT and Project Merseyside
Jun 18, 2017
Liverpool
The only thing that sounds interesting is the replacement bus services, but they're in other freeware maps, so I don't want to waist my money on something as bad as the streetlite. (Idk why I said streetlite, I couldn't think of anything else. If you do like streetlites, then I'm sorry. :P)

Rhys

Add-on London Team
Mar 20, 2016
Knowing him, I'd guess the Citaro is suspiciously similar to the Mallorca one...

As a maths student, I'll put it this way. The size of Kevin's work doesn't seem to be proportional to its quality. Its all poor quality.
On another note, that Urbino looks pretty poor as well.