1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Blue Sky due to "I don't know how to use a computer" and other such junk

Discussion in 'Trash' started by phillip20164, Dec 28, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. jordan povey

    jordan povey New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2016
    Posts:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    its still saying that I have 45 objects missing
     
  2. phillip20164

    phillip20164 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2016
    Posts:
    71
    Likes Received:
    8
    Thanks I am doing it now it's doing via Winrar
     
  3. phillip20164

    phillip20164 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2016
    Posts:
    71
    Likes Received:
    8
    Doe's the BoTW have to go in to the BoTW V2.7.1 folder cheers
     
  4. matt3633 is on fire

    matt3633 is on fire New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2016
    Posts:
    35
    Likes Received:
    7
    Nope.
     
  5. matt3633 is on fire

    matt3633 is on fire New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2016
    Posts:
    35
    Likes Received:
    7
    What objects are you missing, Maptools should tell you.
     
  6. phillip20164

    phillip20164 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2016
    Posts:
    71
    Likes Received:
    8
    It's still not showing up in my map tools and Omsi 2
     
  7. Shaun1994

    Shaun1994 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2016
    Posts:
    46
    Likes Received:
    37
  8. TheMapper

    TheMapper The Map Builder Junior UKDT

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2016
    Posts:
    476
    Likes Received:
    160
  9. phillip20164

    phillip20164 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2016
    Posts:
    71
    Likes Received:
    8
    15748102_1195491753899949_1585852685_o.png
     
  10. TheMapper

    TheMapper The Map Builder Junior UKDT

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2016
    Posts:
    476
    Likes Received:
    160
    5dccec3d89e8dd046f5591f8f040c90e.png

    Where it says current map the dropdown you have open. Look below it says load map with out buses. Click it and then click the dropdown
     
  11. chrisrose1993

    chrisrose1993 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2016
    Posts:
    152
    Likes Received:
    419
    Untitled.png

    Click that
     
  12. phillip20164

    phillip20164 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2016
    Posts:
    71
    Likes Received:
    8
    I am after BoTW Legacy Edition That's BoTW V2.7.1 it's not that map am trying to get working
     
  13. matt3633 is on fire

    matt3633 is on fire New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2016
    Posts:
    35
    Likes Received:
    7
    It should work, I don't understand why it's not picking it up.

    Delete the folder inside maps and then take the OMSI 2 folder that contains the downloaded map and place it into steam apps, common
     
  14. phillip20164

    phillip20164 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2016
    Posts:
    71
    Likes Received:
    8
    Done that
     
  15. chrisrose1993

    chrisrose1993 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2016
    Posts:
    152
    Likes Received:
    419
    Have you actually tried doing what we've said?
     
  16. phillip20164

    phillip20164 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2016
    Posts:
    71
    Likes Received:
    8
    Yeah and it's not working still
     
  17. Rhys stirling

    Rhys stirling Member

    Joined:
    May 4, 2016
    Posts:
    211
    Likes Received:
    27
    You need to click on load map with out buses i had the same problem @phillip20164
     
  18. BestBear

    BestBear Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2016
    Posts:
    152
    Likes Received:
    24
    Right now you've selected Load Latest Situation of Map, you should click Load Map without Buses which is located below the Latest Situation, this way OMSI will load the maps folder and there you go, you get to see your Legacy Edition in the list
     
  19. peter 1799001

    peter 1799001 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2016
    Posts:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    there is a cretin part of the route on the way back from the P&R And the road is missing i have everything needed installed so don't understand why this is happening and on some junctions and turnes the bud lifts off the front wheels think the road may need smoothing ?
     
  20. Melvin Williams

    Melvin Williams Metrobus/Croydon Veg

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2016
    Posts:
    97
    Likes Received:
    44
    Ues
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page